Call us at +91 9899708754

Supported by


List of Speakers

Government and PSUs:

  • Amitabh Kant, CEO, NITI Aayog
  • Alok Kumar, Secretary, Ministry of Power (Virtual)
  • D Thara, Additional Secretary (A, L&E), Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs
  • Baldeo Purushartha, Joint Secretary (ISD), DEA, Ministry of Finance
  • Dr Surendra Ahirwar, Joint Secretary, DPIIT, Ministry of Commerce and Industry
  • Sudhendu J Sinha, Adviser (Infrastructure Connectivity - Transport and Electric Mobility), NITI Aayog
  • P.R. Jaishankar, Managing Director, India Infrastructure Finance Company Limited
  • Mohit Bhargava, ED (Renewable Energy), NTPC Ltd. & CEO NVVN / NTPC Renewable Energy Ltd
  • Abhishek Agarwal, Senior Specialist (Infra Connectivity), NITI Aayog
  • Alpna Jain, Senior Specialist (PPP), NITI Aayog

Private Sector (in alphabetical order):

  • Abhaya Krishna Agarwal, Partner- Government Infrastructure, Strategy and Transaction, EY LLP
  • Abhishek Gupta, AVP, ICRA Limited
  • Abhishek Kumar, Partner, Singhania & Partners
  • Ajay Kumar Mishra, President, Dilip Buildcon Limited
  • Akhil Mehrotra, Managing Director & CEO, Pipeline Infrastructure Limited
  • Anish De, Partner, Global Sector Head, Power & Utilities, KPMG
  • Ankit Khushu, Partner, Kachwaha & Partners
  • Ashish Prasad, Partner, Economic Laws Practice (ELP)
  • Chandrashekhar Iyer, Executive Director, Fitchner Consulting Engineers Ltd.
  • Deep Gupta, Managing Director, Macquarie Infrastructure and Real Assets (virtual)
  • Dinesh Pardasani, Partner, DSK Legal
  • Dr Daniel Bradley, Team Leader – Energy and Low Carbon Growth, British High Commission
  • Dr Pawan Singh, MD & CEO, PTC India Financial Services Limited
  • Himanshu Chaturvedi, Chief Strategy Officer, Tata Projects Ltd
  • HK Somalraju, Managing Director, SYSTRA India
  • K Jayakishan, CEO, Infrastructure Development Corporation (Karnataka) Limited
  • Krishna Kotak, Chairman, JM Baxi Group (virtual)
  • Mukul Modi, Executive Vice President, SBI Capital Markets Limited
  • Pallavi Bedi, Partner, L&L Partners
  • Pushkar Kulkarni, Managing Director (Infrastructure), CPP Investments
  • Rajiv Agarwal, Operating Partner, Infrastructure – Essar and Managing Director, Essar Ports Ltd.
  • Sanjoy Mukherjee, Executive Director, Engineers India Limited
  • Sharad Anand, Senior Consultant, Link Legal India Law Services
  • Sibanarayan Nayak, President Corporate Affairs & Development, GR Infraprojects Limited
  • Sujjain Talwar, Co-Founding Partner, Economic Laws Practice (ELP)
  • Tejinder Gupta, Executive Director - Public Sector Consulting, Grant Thornton Bharat LLP
  • Vishnu Sudarsan, Partner, JSA Legal
Copyright @2017 India Infrastructure Forum